3716 Merrill Avenue West Palm Beach, FL 33405
LOCAL: (561) 432-3886
Shop
Customer Reviews
HUMBERTO'S FLORIST & BRIDALS
Local West Palm Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

It is my mother's 70th birthday today. I am out of town and we are unable to gather as a family this year due to COVID-19. I ordered an arrangement and left the design up to the florist. My mother called me in tears and was extremely happy with the quality of the design and freshness of the flowers. Thank you Humberto's! Service like this is the reason why they have been one of the top florists in Palm Beach County for many years.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

What a surprise ! Today I got a beautiful arrangement to celebrate my 70th birthday . My son picked the right florist. So happy!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing!!!! Extremely happy with entire ordering g process and Flowers were gorgeous!!! Staff was friendly and most helpful!!! Wonderful experience all the way around!!!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received rave reviews and compliments for the beautiful arrangement. Great service. I ordered online and received a call within minutes to confirm my order and details. Great service, will DEFINITELY use again
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

My mother-in-law was thrilled with her delivery. Making her day made our day! Thank you to Humerto's.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Humberto’s really cares for their clients and meets whatever needs with a special touch. Lovely people.. highly recommend.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I like the place very much I have known this place for 20 years. They have been with us for sweet 15's and weddings and my daughters parties and I recommend for the flowers,dresses because they are beautiful and it is a place that is very professional. When they attend you they make you feel like family. So I recommend this place very much.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

600
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is a wonderful place and they attend you like if they are family the dresses are very nice and they were part of my the flowers that they have made for our parties. It’s very professional and when you need something they get the job done. I love this place very much. I recommend this place if you are looking for dresses,flowers and more if you are planning to do a wedding a quince and more
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Most Amazing and Caring People . Who will always give full Support with anything .
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Definitely the sweetest people ever, they’re so accommodating and always go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. It’s always the first place that we think of when we need a dress for a special occasion, from my quince dress to bridesmaids dresses for my sisters wedding and my daughters flower girl dress. You guys are awesome, Thank you!!!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

As long as I can remember Humbertos florist and bridals has always been a part of every family event. For my wedding i can truly say they went out of their way to make sure I had my dream dress and I will forever be grateful for that. They are such sweet and caring people. Definitely recommend for ANY event.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful people!!! Always caring and helpful!. Thank you
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful bridal shops. Has always been there when needed them with flowers.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you very much. Every year, the first Sunday of May, we celebrate The Rosary, we venerateThe Virgen Mary, Humberto's Florist & Bridals, give me beautiful and fres carnations . God bless you and your family!!! God bless America!!!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Humberto’s Florist and Bridal was in charge of my daughter’s Sweet 16 in 2016 and the renewal of my vows in 2019 and it was the best service. Very kind, professional and attentive. The decoration and dresses were beautiful. I 10/10 recommend. You will not be disappointed!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My family and I are very grateful for the help and collaboration it has given us .We really apreciate it.Thank you .
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome people
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Made my wedding a great beautiful day 25 years ago
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love this bridal store! They are the best , always caring and great quality! Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. They have beautiful gowns and order to your exact size. I highly recommend this bridal store.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Palm Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

HUMBERTO'S FLORIST & BRIDALS
3716 Merrill Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL. 33405
Local: (561) 432-3886

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at